Membership History

You are here

Current Members

Aurora University, December 1965, Formerly Aurora College
Benedictine University, December 1965 Formerly Illinois Benedictine College
Columbia College, February 1987
Concordia University, June 1972
Dominican University, October 1971, Formerly Rosary College
Elmhurst College, December 1965
Judson College, November 1978
Kendall College, October 1985
Lake Forest College, June 1972
Lewis University, June 1972
North Central College, December 1965
North Park College, October 1982
Roosevelt University, May 2016
Saint Xavier University, November 1977, Formerly St. Xavier College
Trinity Christian College, October 1991
Trinity International University, June 1972, Formerly Trinity College
University of Saint Francis September 1993, Formerly College of St. Francis
Wheaton College December 1965

View a map with the locations of the current LIBRAS members

Former Members

Barat College, October 1976 purchased by DePaul, 2001
George Williams College, December 1965, closed 1985
Maryknoll College, December 1965, closed 1971
Saint Dominic College, May 1966, closed 1970