Libras Lines Blog Archives

You are here


2006-2007 LIBRAS Officers Elected

The results are in, and your 2006-2007 LIBRAS officers will be:

Secretary: Rebecca Miller, Lake Forest College
Treasurer: David Malone, Wheaton College
Vice-President/President-Elect: Mark Vargas, St. Xavier University.

Sally Anderson of North Park Univeristy, the current Vice President/President-Elect, will assume the presidency of LIBRAS for 2006-2007.