Libras Lines Blog Archives

You are here


LIBRAS Library Directors elected to CARLI Board of Directors

Congratulations to our two LIBRAS Library Directors that are joining the CARLI Board of Directors this year!

The election and appointment process for new members of the CARLI Board of Directors has been completed.

Directors elected to 3-year terms beginning July 1, 2015 are:
Dennis Krieb (Lewis and Clark Community College)
John Wilkin (University of Illinois at Urbana Champaign)
David Stern (Saint Xavier University)

Directors appointed to one-year terms are:
Jim Cubit (Lake Forest College)
Lydia Morrow Ruetten (Governors State University)
Cate Kaufman (Illinois Central College)

Please join us in welcoming these new members of the CARLI Board.