Libras Lines Blog Archives

You are here


Congratulations to our 2005-2006 Officers!

The winners of the LIBRAS Officer Elections were announced at yesterday's Annual Meeting. The officers for 2005-2006 will be:

  • Vice-President/President Elect: Sally Anderson, North Park University
  • Secretary: Jennifer Paliatka, Elmhurst College
  • Treasurer: David Malone, Wheaton College

Congratulations and best wishes for a successful year ahead!